McKenzie Centre - Realising a child's potential - Early intervention for children with special needs - Te Whare Awhina o nga Kohungahunga Haua

Search   

Our Wonderful Funders and Sponsors

McKenzie Centre gratefully thanks all the funders and sponsors who have helped out in many ways. We wouldn't be able to offer the services and resources we have without your help.

 

Alexandra Lodge

Alpha Interiors http://www.alphainteriors.co.nz/

Andrew Malcolm

Anomaly Creative http://www.anomaly.co.nz/

ANZ Staff Foundation http://www.anz.co.nz/about-us/corporate-responsibility/community/staff-foundation/ 

AON New Zealand http://www.aon.co.nz/newzealand/

 

Arrow Linemarking http://arrowline.co.nz/

Blakes Hire Company http://www.blakes.co.nz/

 

bnz closed for Good http://www.closedforgood.org/

bnz Partners http://www.bnz.co.nz/about-us/get-to-know-us/what-we-do/business/bnz-partners

Business Enabling Systems Ltd

 

Carlton Party Hire http://www.carltonpartyhire.co.nz/branch_info.php?loc_id=ham

CF Reese Plumbing http://www.cfreese.co.nz/

COGS – South Waikato, Waikato West and Kirikiriroa http://www.cdgo.govt.nz/available-grants/downloads.aspx

Community Post http://www.nzpost.co.nz/about-us/sponsorship/non-profit-community-post

CooperAitken Ltd http://www.cooperaitken.co.nz/ 

Deloitte http://www.deloitte.com/view/en_NZ/nz/contact-us/4ba906da34ac4310VgnVCM3000001c56f00aRCRD.htm

Department of Internal Affairs http://www.dia.govt.nz/diawebsite.nsf/wpg_URL/Services-Community-Funding-Index?OpenDocument

DV Bryant Trust

 

Eftco http://www.eftco.co.nz/

Erin O'Neill

Everest Airconditioning Ltd http://www.everestair.co.nz/index.html

Friends of McKenzie Centre

Fonterra http://www2.fonterra.com/our-co-op

Fusion Print Group Ltd http://www.fusionprint.co.nz/

Gallagher Charitable Trust

Gilmours https://www.gilmours.co.nz/locations_hamilton.html

Grassroots trusthttp://www.grassrootstrust.co.nz/

Hamilton City Council http://hamilton.co.nz/page/pageid/2145824923

Hamilton City Hawkes http://www.hamiltoncityhawks.co.nz/blog/

Health and Disability Trust - Project Illuminate, together with AF Productions http://www.afproductions.co.nz/

Heathcote Appliances, Tristram Street Hamilton  https://www.heathcotes.co.nz/contact

Holdfast NZ Ltd http://www.holdfast.co.nz/pages/default.aspx

Hukanui Body Therapies http://www.hukanuibodytherapies.co.nz/

John Illot charitable Trust

Kiwanis Westside Club http://www.kiwanis.org.nz/distehp.htm

Len Reynolds Trust

Lido Cinema http://www.lidocinema.co.nz/

Lion Foundation http://www.lionfoundation.org.nz/

Lotteries Community Fund http://www.dia.govt.nz/Services-Lottery-Grants-Index

Mercury NZ Ltd https://www.mercury.co.nz/

Metro Motors - Hamilton Wholesale Cars Ltd

Ministry of Education http://www.minedu.govt.nz/

Minisrty of Health http://www.moh.govt.nz/moh.nsf

Minisrty of Social Development http://www.msd.govt.nz/

New World Rototuna http://www.newworld.co.nz/rototuna

New World Te Rapa http://www.newworld.co.nz/te-rapa

Norah Howell Trust

Novus

Proform Plastics http://www.proform.co.nz/page/proform_4.php

Ricoh http://www.ricoh.co.nz/

Satlan Corp

Schick Construction http://www.schick.co.nz/

Sir John Logan Campbell Residuary Trust http://www.jlcampbell.co.nz/

Sky City Trust http://www.skycityhamilton.co.nz/About-Us/Community.html

SkyPoint Technologies Ltd

Spike at School http://www.spikeatschool.co.nz/

Stace Hammond http://www.stacehammond.co.nz/index.php?SHsid=8ea167b1c015c05f233ad82538c9cc1b

Stainless Design http://www.stainlessdesign.co.nz/

Southern Trust http://www.southerntrust.org.nz/

Te Kowhai Automotive

The Lawrenson Group http://www.lawrensongroup.co.nz/

The Olde Creamery Café http://www.oldecreamery.co.nz/category.pasp?categoryid=3

The Tidd Foundation

Todd Foundation http://www.toddfoundation.org.nz/

Trust Waikato http://www.trustwaikato.co.nz/page/donation-policy

Waikato Diocesan School for Girls http://www.waikatodiocesan.school.nz/waikato-diocesan/

Waikato Karamu WDFF Trust

WEL Energy Trust http://www.welenergytrust.co.nz/

X3 Utility Services http://www.x3us.co/