McKenzie Centre - Realising a child's potential - Early intervention for children with special needs - Te Whare Awhina o nga Kohungahunga Haua

Search   

Our Wonderful Funders and Sponsors

 

Many thanks to all these fantastic businesses that are supporting our upcoming Quiz Night on 28th September 2017:

New World Ngaruawahia http://www.newworld.co.nz/upper-north-island/waikato/ngaruawahia/

A1 Commercial Cleaning Services http://a1commercialcleaningservices.co.nz/

Challenge Naylor Street http://www.challenge.net.nz/en/Where-to-find-Us/Waikato/challenge-naylor-street/

Chedworth Hair Design https://www.facebook.com/ChedworthHairDesign/

Enrich+ http://enrichplus.org.nz/

Fonterra http://galaxy.fonterra.com/nz/en/about/our+locations/newzealand/te+rapa/te+rapa

Hamilton Zoo http://hamiltonzoo.co.nz/

Huka Falls River Cruise http://www.hukafallscruise.co.nz/

Ice Interiors http://www.iceinteriors.co.nz/

Jessica Sim Photography http://www.jessicasimphotography.com/

Kitchen Things  https://www.kitchenthings.co.nz/

Leap - Indoor Trampolines http://leapnz.co.nz/about/

Meyer Gouda Cheese http://meyer-cheese.co.nz/

More Than Flowers http://www.morethanflowers.co.nz/

Morrinsville Butchery http://www.mooloomeats.co.nz/

Pascoes, The Base http://www.the-base.co.nz/stores/pascoes/

Phil Birss Limited http://www.philbirssmarine.co.nz/

Phillips Family Chirpractic http://www.familychiro.co.nz/

Placemakers Huntly http://placemakers.co.nz/store-finder/

Placemakers Te Rapa http://placemakers.co.nz/store-finder/

Riverlea Theatre http://www.riverlea.org.nz/

Saint Claire Family Estate http://www.saintclair.co.nz/

Spiros Poros Photography http://spirosporos.com/

Sunglass Style http://www.the-base.co.nz/stores/sunglass-style/

Switched On Electrical http://www.soel.co.nz/

The Scullery  https://www.thescullery.co.nz/

WJ & WD Hodges Ltd

And the following families who also donated generously:

Bland, Downey, Haddon, Moyes, Roberts, Treweek, Wihongi, Williamson and Wood