McKenzie Centre - Realising a child's potential - Early intervention for children with special needs - Te Whare Awhina o nga Kohungahunga Haua

Search   

Our Wonderful Funders and Sponsors

 

Many thanks to all these fantastic businesses that supported our Quiz Night on 29th September 2017:

New World Ngaruawahia http://www.newworld.co.nz/upper-north-island/waikato/ngaruawahia/

 

 

A1 Commercial Cleaning Services https://www.commercialcleaninghamilton.co.nz/

Amber Garden Centre http://ambergardencentre.co.nz/

Bargain Box https://bargainbox.co.nz/

Candace Mayall Dance https://www.facebook.com/CandaceMayallDance/

Challenge Naylor Street http://www.challenge.net.nz/en/Where-to-find-Us/Waikato/challenge-naylor-street/

Chedworth Hair Design https://www.facebook.com/ChedworthHairDesign/

Cheesecake Shop Rototuna https://www.zomato.com/hamilton/the-cheesecake-shop-rototuna

Earthworks Waikato 2011 Ltd

Enrich+ http://enrichplus.org.nz/

Expressions https://www.facebook.com/ExpressionsDesign/

Fonterra http://galaxy.fonterra.com/nz/en/about/our+locations/newzealand/te+rapa/te+rapa

Foster Construction https://www.fosters.co.nz/

Gyrate NZ https://gyrate.nz/

Hamilton Zoo http://hamiltonzoo.co.nz/

Hairline Hair Design http://www.hairline.co.nz/#top

Harvey Norman, The Base  http://www.harveynorman.co.nz/

Hayes Common http://www.hayescommon.co.nz/

HCD Flow Technologies  http://www.hcdflowtech.co.nz/

Holdfast https://www.holdfast.co.nz/pages/default.aspx

Huka Falls River Cruise http://www.hukafallscruise.co.nz/

Ice Interiors http://www.iceinteriors.co.nz/

Impactive Building Solutions

JCC Ltd http://www.jccbuild.nz/

Jessica Sim Photography http://www.jessicasimphotography.com/

Jetts Fitness http://www.jetts.co.nz/clubs/chartwell

Kitchen Things  https://www.kitchenthings.co.nz/

Leap - Indoor Trampolines http://leapnz.co.nz/about/

Meyer Gouda Cheese http://meyer-cheese.co.nz/

More Than Flowers http://www.morethanflowers.co.nz/

Morrinsville Butchery http://www.mooloomeats.co.nz/

Orchestra Central http://www.orchestras.org.nz/

Pascoes, The Base http://www.the-base.co.nz/stores/pascoes/

Phil Birss Limited http://www.philbirssmarine.co.nz/

Phillips Family Chirpractic http://www.familychiro.co.nz/

Placemakers Huntly http://placemakers.co.nz/store-finder/

Placemakers Te Rapa http://placemakers.co.nz/store-finder/

Prolife Foods https://www.prolifefoods.co.nz/

Riverlea Theatre http://www.riverlea.org.nz/

Saint Claire Family Estate http://www.saintclair.co.nz/

Spiros Poros Photography http://spirosporos.com/

Stevens Homeware http://www.stevens.co.nz/

Sunglass Style http://www.the-base.co.nz/stores/sunglass-style/

Switched On Electrical http://www.soel.co.nz/

Te Kowhai Automotive https://www.facebook.com/tekowhaiautos/

The Disability Trustee

The Lawrenson Group http://www.lawrensongroup.co.nz/

The Olde Creamery Café https://www.oldecreamery.co.nz/

The Scullery  https://www.thescullery.co.nz/

Waikato Diocesan School for Girls http://www.waikatodiocesan.school.nz/

Wash World Te Rapa http://www.goodcleanfun.co.nz/home.html

WJ & WD Hodges Ltd

Woods Furniture https://woodsfurniturenz.co.nz/

And the following families who also donated generously:

Birss, Bland, Crossland, de Pledge, Devlin, Downey, Fisher, Gempton, Haddon, Hatwell,  Hintz, Klink, Lennon, Macindoe, Michels, Moyes, Print, Roberts, Taylor, Te Moananui, Treweek, Wacker, Wetherall, Wihongi, Williamson and Wood